Staff

Fernando Najera

Superintendent

Fernando@SunbeltLLC.com

Office 972-681-6222

+1.972.681.6222

calvin@sunbeltllc.com

Mark Ostrander is owner and operator of Sunbelt Building Services LLC is. Mark has been in the waterproofing and restoration industry for over 40 years.  

In that time Mark has managed several waterproofing companies, and went on to start and build his own waterproofing and restoration company, North Texas Waterproofing & Restoration Inc.(NTW) from the ground up.  NTW grew to over 100 employees and earned a reputation for competitive pricing, quality work, and unmatched customer service.  Mark has attended the vast majority of waterproofing manufacturer's product seminars and has successfully managed over 3000 projects in the southern United States.

More specifically Mark's knowledge covers below grade waterproofing systems, above grade building facades, and masonry restoration.  He has also been a member of SWRI and ICRI.

Miguel Najera

Superintendent

Miguel@SunbeltBuildingServices.com

Office 972-681-6222

CALL 972.681.6222

Al Gomez

Field Project Manager

AL@SunbeltBuildingServices.com

Office 972-681-6222

Calvin Carter

Vice President

calvin@sunbeltllc.com

Office 972-681-6222, ext 302

Cell 214.600.9783

Shaun Leath 

Project Manager / Estimator 

Shaun@SunbeltLLC.com

Office 972-681-6222

Cell  214-558-9908

Debi Wright

Office Administrator

debi@sunbeltllc.com

Office 972-681-6222, ext 301

Darrell Evans

Project Manager / Estimator

Darrell@SunbeltLLC.com

Office 972-681-6222, ext 305

Cell 817-239-0075

Denver Price 

Project Manager / Estimator 

Denver@SunbeltLLC.com

Office 972-681-6222

Cell  214-218-3215

7318 Ferguson Road, Dallas, Texas 75228 US

Get Directions »
Copyright © Sunbelt Waterproofing & Restoration LLC.
All rights reserved.

Mark Ostrander

​President

mark@sunbeltllc.com

Office 972-681-6222