Al Gomez

Field Project Manager / Safety Director

AL@Sunbeltllc.com

Office 972-681-6222

Cell 214-289-8202

Shaun Leath 

Project Manager  

Shaun@SunbeltLLC.com

Office 972-681-6222

Cell  214-558-9908

Ruben Najera  

Project Manager  

Ruben@SunbeltLLC.com

Office 972-681-6222

Cell  469-315-1524

Drue Eldred  

Project Manager / Estimator 

Drue@SunbeltLLC.com

Office 469-697-9891

Cell  469-400-2516

Mark Ostrander is owner and operator of Sunbelt Waterproofing & Restoration, LLC is. Mark has been in the waterproofing and restoration industry for over 40 years.  

In that time Mark has managed several waterproofing companies, and went on to start and build his own waterproofing and restoration company, North Texas Waterproofing & Restoration Inc.(NTW) from the ground up.  NTW grew to over 100 employees and earned a reputation for competitive pricing, quality work, and unmatched customer service.  Mark has attended the vast majority of waterproofing manufacturer's product seminars and has successfully managed over 3000 projects in the southern United States.

More specifically Mark's knowledge covers below grade waterproofing systems, above grade building facades, and masonry restoration.  He has also an active member of SWRI and ICRI.

Debi Wright

Office Administrator

Debi@sunbeltllc.com

Office 972-681-6222

Direct 469-697-9881

Darrell Evans

Project Manager / Estimator

Darrell@SunbeltLLC.com

Office 469-697-9885

Cell 817-239-0075

Mark Ostrander

​President

mark@sunbeltllc.com

Office 972-681-6222


Ben  Grandbois 

Houston Branch Manager 

Ben@SunbeltLLC.com

Office 972-681-6222

Cell  281-979-0044

Brad Tolson  

Project Manager / Estimator 

Brad@SunbeltLLC.com

Office 469-697-9893

Cell  214-755-3079

+1.972.681.6222

calvin@sunbeltllc.com

Calvin Carter

Vice President

calvin@sunbeltllc.com

Office 972-681-6222, ext 302

Cell 214.600.9783

Miguel Najera

Superintendent

Miguel@Sunbeltllc.com

Office 972-681-6222

Cell 469-404-7678

Copyright © Sunbelt Waterproofing & Restoration LLC.
All rights reserved.

Fernando Najera

Superintendent

Fernando@SunbeltLLC.com

Office 972-681-6222

Cell 214-771-1536

CALL 972.681.6222

Shane Leath 

Project Manager  

Shane@SunbeltLLC.com

Office 972-681-6222

Cell  469-348-8406

Denver Price 

Project Manager / Estimator 

Denver@SunbeltLLC.com

Office 972-681-6222

Cell  214-218-3215

Staff

Jose Dominguez  

Project Manager / Estimator 

Jose@SunbeltLLC.com

Office 469-697-9887

Cell  214-316-1297

7318 Ferguson Road, Dallas, Texas 75228 US

Get Directions »