Michaela Maxey

Marketing Coordinator

​Dallas, Texas

Michaela@SunbeltLLC.com

Office 972-681-6222

Cell 972-533-0681

Donnie Willey 

Project Manager / Estimator 

Dallas, Texas

Donnie@SunbeltLLC.com

Office 972-681-6222

Cell 214-218-1054

Landon Smith
Project Manager / Estimator

​Dallas, Texas
Landon@SunbeltLLC.com
Office 972-681-6222
Cell 817-681-6487

Ben  Grandbois 
Vice President

​Dallas, Texas 
Ben@SunbeltLLC.com
Office 972-681-6222

Direct 281-979-0044

Al Gomez

Superintendent

​Dallas, Texas
AL@SunbeltLLC.com
Office 972-681-6222
Cell 214-289-8202

Ruben Najera  

Superintendent

​Dallas, Texas

Ruben@SunbeltLLC.com

Office 972-681-6222

Cell  469-315-1524

+1.972.681.6222

Sbinfo@sunbeltllc.com

Travis Pennington 
Project Manager / Estimator

​Houston, Texas
Travis@SunbeltLLC.com
Office 972-681-6222
Cell 832-712-8359

Fernando Najera
Superintendent

​Dallas, Texas
Fernando@SunbeltLLC.com
Office 972-681-6222
Cell 214-771-1536

Trevor Thompson

Project Manager / Estimator

​Dallas, Texas
Trevor@SunbeltLLC.com
Office 972-681-6222

Cell 469-474-9553

Ignacio Castillo

Superintendent

​Dallas, Texas

Ignacio@SunbeltLLC.com

Office 972-681-6222

Cell 469-400-2516

LEADERSHIP

Drue Eldred  

Project Manager / Estimator

​Dallas, Texas 

Drue@SunbeltLLC.com

Office 972-681-6222

Cell  469-400-2516

Travis Grebe
Central Texas Division Manager

​San Marcos, Texas 
Tgrebe@SunbeltLLC.com
Office 512-210-8089

Direct 830-220-2396

OUR TEAM

Adam Henning
Chief Financial Officer (CFO)

​Dallas, Texas 
Adam@SunbeltLLC.com
Office 972-681-6222

Miguel Najera

Superintendent

​Dallas, Texas

Miguel@SunbeltLLC.com

Office 972-681-6222

Cell 469-404-7678

Calvin Carter
​Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

​Dallas, Texas
Calvin@SunbeltLLC.com
Office 972-681-6222

Lorenzo Ramos

Superintendent

​Dallas, Texas

Lorenzo@SunbeltLLC.com

Office 972-681-6222

Cell 214-270-5375

Cheryl Dowdy

Office Administrator 

Dallas, Texas

Cheryl@SunbeltLLC.com

Office 972-681-6222

Cell  469-595-1549

FIELD TEAM

Marco Mejia 

Project Manager / Estimator

​Dallas, Texas

Marco@SunbeltLLC.com

Office 972-681-6222

Cell 214-753-9038

Shaun Leath 
Superintendent

Dallas, Texas 
Shaun@SunbeltLLC.com
Office 972-681-6222
Cell  214-558-9908

Debi Wright

Office Administrator

Dallas, Texas

Debi@SunbeltLLC.com

Office 972-681-6222

Direct 903-340-5066

David Gensler

Project Manager / Estimator

​Dallas, Texas

David@SunbeltLLC.com

Office 972-681-6222

Cell 469-338-8228

Michael Cearley

Project Manager / Estimator

​San Marcos, Texas

Michael@SunbeltLLC.com

Office 512-210-8089

Cell 512-818-6639

Cesar Lopez

Dallas Shop Manager

​Dallas, Texas

Eddie@SunbeltLLC.com

Office 972-681-6222

Cell  214-208-1472

Denver Price 

Project Manager / Estimator 

Dallas, Texas

Denver@SunbeltLLC.com

Office 972-681-6222

Cell  214-218-3215

Copyright © Sunbelt Waterproofing & Restoration LLC.
All rights reserved.

Jose Serrano 

Superintendent

​Houston, Texas

JoseS@SunbeltLLC.com

Office 972-681-6222

Cell 832-547-9274

Craig Carlton  

​Superintendent

​San Marcos, Texas

Craig@SunbeltLLC.com

Office 972-681-6222

Cell  512-987-9521

Jose Mejia 

Superintendent

Dallas, Texas

JMejia@SunbeltLLC.com

Office 972-681-6222

Cell 972-408-5306

Erik Durrant

Project Manager / Estimator 

Dallas, Texas

Erik@SunbeltLLC.com

Office 972-681-6222

Cell  817-271-2662

Staff

Dallas • Houston • Austin

Get Directions »

Eddie Castillo  

Superintendent

​Dallas, Texas

Eddie@SunbeltLLC.com

Office 972-681-6222

Cell  214-208-1472

CALL 972.681.6222